The Jane Austen Collection Box Set

Regular price £39.99

Tax included.

The Jane Austen Collection Box Set

"There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature." Northanger Abbey, 1818

A six book collection of Jane Austen's much loved novels; Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Persuasion, Mansfield Park, Pride and Prejudice and Northanger Abbey. A beautiful boxed collection of her finest work, each title in cloth cover with contemporary design.

Hardback  x 6, 2018

Free UK Shipping 🚚