The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

Regular price £25.99

Tax included.

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen - Wordsworth Box Set

"Provided that nothing like useful knowledge could be gained from them, provided they were all story and no reflection, she had never any objection to books at all", Northanger Abbey, 1818

A box set of Jane Austen' seven novels Emma, Lady Susan and Other Works,  Mansfield Park, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Pride and Prejudice and Sense and Sensibility. Beautifully packaged in a ridged, matt-laminated slipcase with metallic detailing, complete with bespoke artwork.

A perfect gift for all Jane Austen fans.

Paperback x 7, 2017

Free UK Shipping 🚚