The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

Regular price £39.00

Tax included.

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

"Provided that nothing like useful knowledge could be gained from them, provided they were all story and no reflection, she had never any objection to books at all", Northanger Abbey, 1818

Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a platform from which to address issues of gender, politics and class consciousness among the British middle-class of the late eighteenth century. The novels included in the collection - Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, and Lady Susan - represent all of Austen's complete novels, and provide the reader with an entrance into the world she and her memorable characters inhabited.

This complete and unabridged collection is stored in an elegantly designed hardcover slip case with ribbon marker. Complete with period styling and an introduction to Austen's life and works. A beautiful and elegant looking box set of Jane's most famous novels.

Free UK Shipping 🚚