The Complete Jane Austen - Retold

Regular price £17.99

Tax included.

"Think only of the past as its remembrance gives you pleasure." Pride & Prejudice, 1813

This Usborne edition of Jane Austen's seven completed novels is an ideal book to introduce a younger reader to the delights of Jane's novels. All her famous stories about Elizabeth and Darcy, Anne and Captain Wentworth and the two Dashwood sisters et al, are reworked and retold in shorter form for a younger audience. Complete with beautiful illustrations ideal for young readers this is a wonderful introduction to Jane Austen.

The following novels are included - Pride & Prejudice, Sense & Sensibility, Emma, Persuasion, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abbey and Lady Susan.

Hardback 2018

Pages 400

Free UK Shipping 🚚