The Complete 7 Novels Jane Austen Boxed Set

Regular price £49.99

Tax included.

The Complete 7 Novels Jane Austen Boxed Set

“I declare after all there is no enjoyment like reading! How much sooner one tires of any thing than of a book! -- When I have a house of my own, I shall be miserable if I have not an excellent library.”  Pride & Prejudice, 1813

Create a library of your own with this beautifully presented boxed set of Jane Austen's famous novels. All books are hardback with colourfully designed covers. A lovely present for an avid Jane Austen reader or as an introduction to the great author.

Set includes her seven famous novels Sense & Sensibility, Pride & Prejudice, Emma, Mansfield Park, Sanditon and Other Tales, Northanger Abbey and Persuasion.

Free UK Shipping 🚚