The Classic Charles Dickens Collection

Regular price £27.00

Tax included.

The Classic Charles Dickens Collection

"It was the best of times, it was the worst of times” A Tale of Two Cities, 1859

Five volume set of classic Charles Dickens novels. This classic collection includes Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. 

This complete and unabridged collection is stored in an elegantly designed slip case, all five paperback novels have striking contemporary design covers. A great introduction to the world of Dickens.

Free UK Shipping 🚚