Jane Austen: Seven Novels - Leatherbound Classic Collection

Regular price £36.99

Tax included.

"One half of the world cannot understand the pleasures of the other." Emma, 1816

The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection - Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, and Lady Susan--represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist, and provide the reader with an introduction to the world she and her memorable characters inhabited. Each title in the series presents a classic work in an attractively designed edition bound in genuine bonded leather. These books make elegant additions to any home library.

Hardback 2018

Free UK Shipping 🚚