Jane Austen Complete 6 Books Collection Box Set

Regular price £15.99

Tax included.

"Provided that nothing like useful knowledge could be gained from them, provided they were all story and no reflection, she had never any objection to books at all", Northanger Abbey, 1818

A box set of Jane Austen's six famous novels, Emma, Mansfield Park, Pride & Prejudice, Persuasion, Northanger Abbey and Sense & Sensibility. Beautifully packaged in a ridged slipcase. 

A perfect gift for all Jane Austen fans.

Paperback 2020