Alice in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass

Regular price £7.99

Tax included.

Alice in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass

“Better say nothing at all. Language is worth a thousand pounds a word!” Through the Looking Glass, 1865

The famous novels by Lewis Carroll telling the other-worldly story of the young girl Alice after she falls down the rabbit hole. Follow Alice's adventures as she meets a delightful mix of odd characters - the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat and the Mad Hatter to name a few - as she tries to find her way home. In 'Through the Looking Glass' follow Alice's further adventures where everything is reversed and she meets Humpty Dumpty, Tweedledum and Tweedledee after stepping through the mirror.

Lewis Carroll's famous novel "Alice in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking Glass" now presented in this gorgeous paperback edition, a beautiful addition to your book collection. 

Paperback 2021

272 pages

 Free UK Shipping 🚚